MINROGROUP CONSULTING INVESTMENT

CREATE VALUE OVER GENERATIONS

€ 0 to € 1,500,000,000

We found 0 Results. View results
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 1,500,000,000

wir fanden 0 Results
Your search results

MINROGROUP CONSULTING INVESTMENT

As a specialist for high-quality investments and real estate in the most attractive locations, MINROGROUP has made a name for itself nationally and internationally over the past few years. As a specialist for investments, we are a leading global service provider in the brokerage of high-quality residential and commercial real estate as well as companies and industrial facilities. Our investment and real estate experts are there for you to advise and support you in your search for the perfect investment in the new home or vacation home of your dreams. Whether new construction or existing property, whether rent or purchase, whether in the country or in the middle of the city. Our international network gives us - and therefore you too - access to the most beautiful properties in Germany and abroad.

Apartments, villas, apartment buildings and office buildings

As one of the leading real estate agencies in Turkey, MINROGROUP REAL ESTATE AGENCY advises on the selection of the right property. We have comprehensive and detailed information on the real estate market and support with competence and expertise.

→ LEARN MORE

Shopping center, retail and restaurants

With a nationwide presence, our experts for shopping centers and retail properties will find the right shopping center or retail property for your investment. We are at your side for individual advice, access to exclusive shopping centers and retail properties through to contract processing as an ideal partner.

→ LEARN MORE

Hotel 5 stars, boutique hotel

In recent years, the m² prices for hotel properties have risen continuously, as in Istanbul, Fetiye and Antalya. We have a large portfolio of off market hotel properties. For reasons of discretion, we cannot present and mention hotels of the 5 star category and higher!

→ LEARN MORE

Companies, industrial plants and land

MINROGROUP CONSULTING INVESTMENT we advise you on industrial real estate investments and purchase, whether as a private individual or institutional investor, in the selection of suitable industrial space as an investment. With individual advice from our plant experts, you have already taken the first step on your way to a profitable industrial area.

→ LEARN MORE

Buy | Rent

€ 150 / Month
Buy

User Submitted Property

Evans St, ,
Category: im
Rooms:3Bath:5 Size:1,500.00 m2 ID:668
Providers:MINROGROUP
€ 1,500,000
Buy

Hudson Restaurant & Bar

Rutgers Ave, ,
Category: im
Rooms:5Bath:2 Size:700.00 m2 ID:154
Providers:MINROGROUP
€ 16,000 / Month
Rent

Office Space Central Ave

Bowers Street, ,
Category: im
Rooms:10Bath:2 Size:150.00 m2 ID:150
Providers:MINROGROUP
€ 2,000 / Month
Rent

Condo in Financial District

88 Greenwich St # 327, ,
Category: im
Rooms:5Bath:2.5 Size:250.00 m2 ID:145
Providers:MINROGROUP
€ 5,500,000
Buy

Villa On Washington Ave

53 IN 88th St., ,
Category: im
Rooms:3Bath:3 Size:250.00 m2 ID:139
Providers:MINROGROUP
€ 2,100 / Month
Buy

Luxury Villa In Rego Park

85-02 67 Ave, 11374,
Category: im
Rooms:10Bath:2 Size:150.00 m2 ID:132
Providers:MINROGROUP
phones_MRG-34-300x365

Your investment and property search

EVERYWHERE AND EVERYTIME

Give your search and your sale a new form with MINROGROUP CONSULTING INVESTMENT.

You will find all information in a clearly arranged form!

Competence · Exclusivity · Passion

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR AREAS

No matter whether you are looking for an investment in a high-quality residential property or a commercial space. No matter whether you want to buy a company, your own factory, find the perfect 5 star hotel or start your own construction project. In our various business areas you will always meet experts who will provide you with first-class information and support on your concerns.

Investment

Investment Management Services - We offer various institutional and individual clients investment products for all major asset classes. We offer wealth advisory services, including portfolio management and financial advice, as well as brokerage and other transaction services for wealthy individuals and families.

Properties

We offer off-market asset classes of real estate - they are neither publicly available on the market nor published in real estate portals. Asset classes in the areas: villas, condominiums, penthouses, office buildings, hotels, apartment buildings, shopping centers, supermarkets, hospitals, logistics properties, parking garages, mines, industrial plants, factories and companies.

Build

MINROGROUP BAU- UNDERNEHMUNG is a competent and reliable partner for construction projects in the following areas: new construction, residential construction, commercial construction, reconstruction and renovation. We create single-family, two-family, double and multi-family houses, commercial buildings, office buildings and hotels individually according to your wishes.

Selected cities and areas

Discover our properties in Turkey and Germany

In our opinion, the structure consists of more than four walls, which were built with bricks and concrete on a foundation. In our opinion, a living space should offer people more than comfort and convenience.

Istanbul

6 entries

Fethiye

1 entries

Bodrum

4 entries

Munich

1 entries

OVERVIEW OF OUR SERVICE

Real estate and business investments are the focus of our advice.

Investments in corporate, real estate and infrastructure strategies. We help our clients to find investments and growth opportunities. MINROGROUP CONSULTING INVESTMENT advises you on high-quality solid residential and investment properties in good locations, investments in stable, sustainable companies and profitable properties in Turkey, such as: office buildings, residential buildings, commercial space and hotels. For those who want to buy a new house, apartment or invest in houses or apartments, MINROGROUP CONSULTING INVESTMENT can help you find high quality houses and apartments in Turkey, making it easier to buy property in a city that yours corresponds to individual needs. Our partners and employees will help you make an informed decision about your new home or apartment. Although certain aspects vary depending on the city in which you buy property, one thing remains the same: real estate investments secure your financial future.

Career, your chance of success!

Are you a strong entrepreneur with a great passion for real estate and just as much business ambition? Then take the chance now to make the MINROGROUP CONSOULTING INVESTMENT success story your own

Get started with us now, find out more about our company and the numerous advantages!

→ LEARN MORE

For your finances, individual and tailor-made solutions

for your assets and your investment are possible above all if we consider you as a personality, your life and your wishes in full. MINROGROUP CONSULTING INVESTMENT follows this conviction.

For this reason, you are our focus. Your personal situation and your goals are decisive for us - in the advisory fields of wealth optimization, pension management and protection of life risks, generation management and real estate management.

→ LEARN MORE

MINROGROUP and partner companies locations

The MINROGROUP network is continuously expanding. We offer our customers a competent service. Together into the future!

"Wherever you go, privately or commercially - we are already there." Our passion is to fulfill even the most demanding real estate company wishes. Our experienced teams of consultants are on site for you in more than 42 countries in Europe, the Near and Middle East, Asia, Africa and America in order to lead your concerns to success in a very individual and highly professional manner. The main location of the MINROGROUP is Istanbul Turkey!

→ CONTINUE TO THE LOCATIONS

However you focus on your investment or property purchase. Your criteria in terms of country, location and city. The investment and real estate offers from MINROGROUP are tested, safe and profitable.

Checked. For sure. Profitable.

INVESTMENT PRODUCTS FOR ALL ASSET CLASSES.

Real estate off-market asset classes are neither publicly available on the market nor published in real estate portals.

Such as: Hotels, residential complexes, apartment buildings, shopping centers, office buildings, companies and industry.

For more information, write us an email or make an appointment with us!

Compare entries

MINROGROUP CONSULTING INVESTMENT

WERTE SCHAFFEN ÜBER GENERATIONEN

€ 0 zu € 1,500,000,000

Wir fanden 0 Ergebnisse. Ergebnisse anzeigen
Erweiterte Suche

€ 0 zu € 1,500,000,000

wir fanden 0 Ergebnisse
Ihre Suchergebnisse

MINROGROUP CONSULTING INVESTMENT

Als Spezialist für hochwertige Investments und Immobilien in den attraktivsten Lagen hat sich die MINROGROUP im laufe der letzten Jahre national wie international einen Namen gemacht. Als Spezialist für Invesments sind wir ein weltweit führendes Dienstleistungsunternehmen in der Vermittlung von hochwertigen Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien sowie von Firmen und Industrieanlagen. Unsere Investment und Immobilienexperten sind für Sie vor Ort, um Sie bei Ihrer Suche nach dem perfekten Investment dem neuen Zuhause oder dem Feriendomizil Ihrer Träume zu beraten und zu unterstützen. Ob Neubau oder Bestandsimmobilie, ob Miete oder Kauf, ob auf dem Land oder mitten in der Stadt. Unser internationales Netzwerk ermöglicht uns – und damit auch Ihnen – den Zugang zu den schönsten Immobilien im In- und Ausland.

Apartments, Villen, Mehrfamilienhäuser und Bürogebäude

Als einer der führenden Immobilienagenturen in der Türkei berät die MINROGROUP IMMOBILIENAGENTUR bei der Auswahl der passenden Immobilie. Wir haben umfassende und detaillierte Informationen über den Immobilienmarkt und unterstützen mit Kompetenz und Sachverstand.

 

→ MEHR ERFAHREN

Shopping Center, Einzelhandel und Restaurants

Als einer der führenden Immobilienagenturen in der Türkei berät die MINROGROUP IMMOBILIENAGENTUR bei der Auswahl der passenden Immobilie. Wir haben umfassende und detaillierte Informationen über den Immobilienmarkt und unterstützen mit Kompetenz und Sachverstand.

 

→ MEHR ERFAHREN

Hotels 5 Sterne, Boutique Hotels

In den letzten Jahren sind die m²-Preise für Hotel Immobilien kontinuierlich gestiegen wie in Istanbul, Fetiye und Antalya. Wir haben ein Großes Portfolio an Off Market Hotel Immobilien. Aus Diskretions Gründen können wir Hotels der 5 Sterneklassen und höher nicht Darstellen und Erwähnen!

 

→ MEHR ERFAHREN

Firmen, Industrieanlagen und Grundstücke

MINROGROUP CONSULTING INVESTMENT wir beraten Sie bei Industrieflächen- immobilien Investments und Kauf, ob als Privatperson oder institutionellen Anleger, bei der Auswahl geeigneter Industrieflächen als Kapitalanlage. Mit einer individuellen Beratung haben Sie den ersten Schritt auf Ihrem Weg zur renditestarken Industriefläche bereits getan.

 

→ MEHR ERFAHREN

Kaufen | Mieten

€ 282,535
Kaufen
Apartment Villa am Meer

Bodrum – Apartments in Villenanlage 11...

Kategorie:, im
Räume:1Bad:2 Größe:110.00 m2 ID:20872
Anbieter:MINROGROUP
€ 701,349
Kaufen
Wohnungen

Luxuswohnung in Şişli Istanbul 3+1

Kategorie: im
Räume:1Bad:2 ID:20567
Anbieter:MINROGROUP
€ 402,094
Kaufen
Wohnungen

Luxuswohnung in Şişli Istanbul 2+1

Kategorie: im
Räume:1Bad:2 Größe:101.00 m2 ID:20508
Anbieter:MINROGROUP
€ 291,843
Kaufen
Wohnungen

Luxuswohnung in Şişli Istanbul 1+1

Kategorie: im
Räume:1Bad:1 ID:20479
Anbieter:MINROGROUP
€ 199,552
Kaufen
Wohnungen

DUBAI COMFORT PROJECT IN ISTANBUL 3+1

Kategorie: im
Räume:1Bad:2 ID:20460
Anbieter:MINROGROUP
€ 181,792
Kaufen
Wohnungen

DUBAI COMFORT PROJECT IN ISTANBUL 2+1

Kategorie: im
Räume:1Bad:2 ID:20444
Anbieter:MINROGROUP
phones_MRG-34-300x365

Ihre Investment und Immobiliensuche

ÜBERALL UND JEDERZEIT

 

Verleihen Sie Ihrer Suche und ihrem Verkauf eine neue Form mit der MINROGROUP CONSULTING INVESTMENT.

Übersichtlich dargestellt finden Sie bei uns alle Informationen!

Spezialangebot der MINROGROUP

PRIVATFLUGZEUG AIRBUS A319CJ

 

Unser Spektrum umfasst auch die Vermittlung und den Verkauf von Flugzeugen, Yachten und Fahrzeugen der Luxusklasse!

 

→ WEITER ZUM ANGEBOT

Kompetenz · Exklusivität · Leidenschaft

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR ÜBER UNSERE BEREICHE

Egal, ob Sie auf der Suche nach einem Investment einer hochwertigen Wohnimmobilie oder einer Gewerbefläche sind. Ganz gleich, ob Sie eine Firma, eine eigene Fabrik kaufen, das perfekte 5 Sterne Hotel finden möchten, oder ihr eigenes Bau Projekt starten möchten. In unseren unterschiedlichen Unternehmensbereichen treffen Sie stets auf Experten, die Sie zu Ihrem Anliegen erstklassig informieren und unterstützen werden.

Investment

Investment Management Dienstleistungen – Wir bieten verschiedenen institutionellen und individuellen Kunden Anlageprodukte für alle wichtigen Anlageklassen an. Wir bieten vermögensberatende Dienstleistungen an, einschließlich Portfolio-Management und Finanzberatung sowie Makler- und andere Transaktionsdienstleistungen für vermögende Privatpersonen und Familien.

Immobilien

Wir bieten Off Market Asset- Klassen Immobilien an – sie sind weder öffentlich am Markt erhältlich, noch in Immobilienportalen veröffentlicht. Asset- Klassen in den Bereichen: Villen, Eigentumswohnung, Penthouse, Bürogebäude, Hotels, Mehrfamilienhäuser, Shopping Center, Supermärkte, Krankenhäuser, Logistikimmobilien, Parkhäuser, Bergwerke, Industrieanlagen, Fabriken und Firmen.

Bauen

Die MINROGROUP BAU- UNTERNEHMUNG ist ein kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner für Bauprojekte in den Bereichen:

Neubau, Wohnbau, Gewerbebau, Umbau und Sanierung . Wir erstellen Einfamilien-, Zweifamilien-, Doppel- und Mehrfamilienhäuser, Gewerbebauten, Büro Gebäude und Hotels individuell nach Ihren Wünschen.

Ausgewählte Städte und Gebiete

Entdecken sie unsere Immobilien in der Türkei und Deutschland

Unserer Meinung nach besteht die Struktur aus mehr als vier Wänden, die mit Ziegeln und Beton auf einem Fundament errichtet wurden. Unserer Meinung nach sollte ein Wohnraum den Menschen mehr als Komfort und Bequemlichkeit bieten.

Istanbul

16 Einträge

Fethiye

1 Einträge

Antalya

1 Einträge

München

2 Einträge

UNSER SERVICE IM ÜBERBLICK

Immobilien und Unternehmen Investments stehen im Mittelpunkt unserer Beratung.

Investitionen in Unternehmens-, Immobilien- und Infrastrukturstrategien. Wir helfen unserern Mandaten, Anlage und Wachstumsmöglichkeiten zu finden. Die MINROGROUP CONSULTING INVESTMENT berät sie bei hochwertigen Soliden Wohn- und Anlage Immobilien in guten Lagen, Investments in wertstabile nachhaltige Unternehmen und Rendite Immobilien in der Türkei, wie zum Beispiel: Bürogebäude, Wohngebäude, Gewerbeflächen und Hotels. Für die jenigen, die ein neues Haus, Wohnung kaufen oder in Häuser oder Wohnungen investieren wollen, die MINROGROUP CONSULTING INVESTMENT kann Ihnen helfen, qualitativ hochwertige Häuser und Wohnungen in der Türkei zu finden, was den Erwerb von Immobilien in einer Stadt erleichtert, die Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen entspricht. Unsere Partner und Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen eine fundierte Entscheidung über Ihr neues Zuhause oder Ihre Wohnung zu treffen. Obwohl bestimmte Aspekte je nach Stadt, in der Sie eine Immobilien kaufen, variieren, bleibt eine Sache die gleiche: Investitionen in Immobilien sichern Ihre finanzielle Zukunft.

Karriere, ihre Erfolgschance!

Sie sind eine führungsstarke Unternehmerpersönlichkeit mit einer großen Leidenschaft für Immobilien und ebenso viel geschäftlichem Ehrgeiz? Dann nutzen Sie jetzt die Chance, die Erfolgsgeschichte von MINROGROUP CONSOULTING INVESTMENT zu Ihrer eigenen zu machen

 

Starten Sie jetzt mit uns durch, informieren Sie sich über unser Unternehmen und die zahlreichen Vorteile!

→ MEHR ERFAHREN

Für ihre Finanzen, Individuelle und passgenaue Lösungen

für Ihr Vermögen und Ihre Geldanlage sind vor allem dann möglich, wenn wir Sie als Persönlichkeit, Ihr Leben und Ihre Wünsche vollumfänglich betrachten. Dieser Überzeugung folgt MINROGROUP CONSULTING INVESTMENT.

Aus diesem Grund stehen Sie bei uns im Mittelpunkt. Ihre persönliche Situation und Ihre Ziele sind für uns maßgebend – in den Beratungsfeldern Vermögensoptimierung, Vorsorgemanagement sowie Absicherung der Lebensrisiken, Generationen Management und Immobilienmanagement.

→ MEHR ERFAHREN

MINROGROUP und Partner Firmen Standorte

Das Netzwerk der MINROGROUP expandiert kontinuierlich. Wir bieten unseren Kunden einen kompetenten Service. Gemeinsam in die Zukunft!

„Wohin es Sie auch zieht Privat oder Geschäftlich – wir sind schon da.“ Unsere Leidenschaft ist es, auch anspruchsvollste Immobilien- Unternehmenswünsche zu erfüllen. Unsere erfahrenen Beraterteams sind in mehr als 42 Ländern von Europa, Naher- und Mittlerer Osten, Asien, Afrika und Amerika für Sie vor Ort, um Ihr Anliegen auf sehr individuelle und höchst professionelle Weise zum Erfolg zu führen. Hauptstandort der MINROGROUP ist Istanbul Türkei!

 

→ WEITER ZU DEN STANDORTEN

Wie auch immer Sie ihr Investment oder ihren Immobilienkauf Fokus gesetzt haben. Ihre Kriterien in Hinblick auf Land, Lage und Stadt. Die Investment und Immobilien Angebote von der MINROGROUP sind Geprüft, Sicher und Rentabel.

Geprüft. Sicher. Rentabel.

ANLAGEPRODUKTE FÜR ALLE ANLAGEKLASSEN.

Off Market Asset- Klassen Immobilien sie sind weder öffentlich am Markt erhältlich, noch in Immobilienportalen veröffentlicht.

Wie zum Beispiel: Hotels, Wohnanlagen, Mehrfamilienhäuser, Shopping Center, Bürogebäude, Firmen und Industrie.

 

Für mehr Information schreiben Sie uns ein E-Mail oder vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit uns!

Vergleiche Einträge